Plain and simple

Privacy

Your trips

Trips you save stay on your device for offline access. If you create an account, they also sync securely so they follow you across devices.

Trip creation

Your trip preferences are used to create an itinerary. Avoid entering sensitive personal information in your interests or notes.

Accounts

If you sign in, your email address is stored for account access and saved-trip syncing. Your trip data is not sold.

← Back to the planner